

Achievements by Postgraduate and Undergraduate Students - 2022

Ms. Lahari L, Ms. Sanjana S and Ms. Sushma (Statistics – 2020 Batch)

Congratulations for Securing the *Second Prize* for ISPS National level Inter University Project Competition 2021 in 41st Annual Conventional of Indian Society for Probability and Statistics organized by Department of Statistics, OSMANIA University, Hyderabad and Indian Society for Probability and Statistics (ISPS) (11th - 13th March 2022).

Dr. Salwa B.M. (MDS Orthodontics – 2020 Batch)

Congratulations for Securing the *Consolation Prize for Paper Presentation* in 4th International Conference on Dentistry and Oral Health, organized by Asia Pacific Association for Dental and Oral Health (APADENTO) ($10^{th} - 11^{th}$ March 2022).

Dr. Kiran Saju Narekattil (MDS Orthodontics – 2021 Batch)

Congratulations for Securing the *Consolation Prize for Paper Presentation* in 4th International Conference on Dentistry and Oral Health, organized by Asia Pacific Association for Dental and Oral Health (APADENTO) ($10^{th} - 11^{th}$ March 2022).

Dr. Syed Ibrahim (MDS Periodontics - 2021 Batch)

Congratulations for Securing the *First Place for Poster Presentation* in 2^{nd} Virtual Indian Society of Prosthodontics-Restorative-Periodontics (ISPRP) Conference Organized by Vishnu Dental College, Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh ($4^{th} - 6^{th}$ February 2022).

Dr. Shilpa (MDS Periodontics - 2021Batch)

Congratulations for Securing the *First Place for Paper Presentation* in 2^{nd} Virtual Indian Society of Prosthodontics-Restorative-Periodontics (ISPRP) Conference Organized by Vishnu Dental College, Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh ($4^{th} - 6^{th}$ February 2022).



Dr. Satwik Varadraj (MDS Periodontics - 2021 Batch)

Congratulations for Securing the *Consolation Prize for Paper Presentation* in 2^{nd} Virtual Indian Society of Prosthodontics-Restorative-Periodontics (ISPRP) Conference Organized by Vishnu Dental College, Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh ($4^{th} - 6^{th}$ February 2022).

Dr. Geethu Ann Varghese (MDS Periodontics - 2020 Batch)

Congratulations for Securing the *Second Prize for Poster Presentation* in 2^{nd} Virtual Indian Society of Prosthodontics-Restorative-Periodontics (ISPRP) Conference Organized by Vishnu Dental College, Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh ($4^{th} - 6^{th}$ February 2022).

Dr. Mohd. Zeeshan Ahmad (MDS Conservative Dentistry - 2021 Batch)

Congratulations for Securing the *Second Prize* for Scientific Paper Presentation in National Conference on Current Concepts in Oral Cancer organized by Dept. of Oral medicine and Radiology, ABSMIDS, Nitte (DU) in association with the Indian Academy of Oral Medicine and Radiology $(2^{nd} - 3^{rd}$ February 2022).

Dr. Aakansha Puri (MDS Conservative Dentistry - 2020 Batch)

Congratulations for Securing the *First Prize* for Scientific Paper Presentation in 2^{nd} Virtual Indian Society of Prosthodontics-Restorative-Periodontics, Organized by Vishnu Dental College, Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh ($4^{th} - 6^{th}$ February 2022).

Dr. K. Rahul Pai (MDS Conservative Dentistry - 2021 Batch)

Congratulations for securing the *Consolation Prize* for Scientific Paper Presentation in 2^{nd} Virtual Indian Society of Prosthodontics-Restorative-Periodontics, Organized by Vishnu Dental College, Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh ($4^{th} - 6^{th}$ February 2022).



Dr. Vinayak Jyothi (MDS Conservative Dentistry - 2020 Batch)

Congratulations for securing the *Second Prize* for Scientific Poster Presentation in 2^{nd} Virtual Indian Society of Prosthodontics-Restorative-Periodontics, Organized by Vishnu Dental College, Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh ($4^{th} - 6^{th}$ February 2022).

Dr. Nidhash Sidheequ (MDS Conservative Dentistry - 2020 Batch)

Congratulations for securing the *Consolation Prize* for Scientific Paper Presentation in 2^{nd} Virtual Indian Society of Prosthodontics-Restorative-Periodontics, Organized by Vishnu Dental College, Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh ($4^{th} - 6^{th}$ February 2022).

Dr. Mustafa Alvi (MDS Conservative Dentistry - 2021 Batch)

Congratulations for securing the *First Prize* for Scientific Poster Presentation in 2^{nd} Virtual Indian Society of Prosthodontics-Restorative-Periodontics, Organized by Vishnu Dental College, Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh ($4^{th} - 6^{th}$ February 2022).

Dr. Mohd. Zeeshan Ahmad (MDS Conservative Dentistry - 2021 Batch)

Congratulations for securing the *First Prize* for Scientific Poster Presentation in 2^{nd} Virtual Indian Society of Prosthodontics-Restorative-Periodontics, Organized by Vishnu Dental College, Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh ($4^{th} - 6^{th}$ February 2022).

Ms. Athira Pattolath (PhD - 2018 Batch)

Congratulations for securing the *Third Prize* for Oral Presentation in National Conference MiCON 2022, Organized by Yenepoya Research Centre, Yenepoya (Deemed to be University, Deralakatte. (02nd February 2022).



Dr. Samreena (MDS Conservative Dentistry - 2020 Batch)

Congratulations for securing the *Third Prize* for Scientific Paper Presentation in IMPLA – Integrate 2022, Organized by Kalinga Institute of Dental Sciences, KIIT deemed to be University in association with University of Toronto & IDA Temple City Branch. $(24^{th} - 26^{th} February 2022)$.

Dr. Sneha Mariam Lal, Dr. Vinayak Jyothi, Dr. Nadia Rasool, Dr. Samreena, Dr. Aakansha Puri (MDS Conservative Dentistry - 2020 Batch)

Congratulations for securing the *Second Prize* in the National E-poster Competition as part of the National Cons Endo Day Celebrations, Organized by Department of Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics and A.B.Shetty Memorial Institute of Dental Sciences, Nitte (Deemed to be University), Deralakatte (04th March 2022).

Dr. Vinayak Jyothi and Dr. Aakansha Puri (MDS Conservative Dentistry - 2020 Batch)

Congratulations for securing the *First Prize* in the National E-poster Competition in National Symposium on Aesthetic and Clinical Dentistry, Organized by Department of Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics and Government Dental College & Research Institute, Bangalore $(23^{rd} - 24^{th} \text{ April } 2022).$